Thursday, 22nd February 2024

highposition.xyz

Just another WordPress site

Standard

KO WOO-SEOK AND LEE JUNG-HOO TO BE POSTED TO MLB AT THE SAME TIME AND NEGOTIATE UNTIL JANUARY 4 NEXT YEAR

Lee Jung-hoo (Kiwoom Heroes) and Ko Woo-seok (LG Twins), who are brother-in-law and sister-in-law, were posted on the same day as players available for negotiation with 30 Major League Baseball (MLB) teams. On January 5 (KST), reporter Bob Nightingale, a prominent columnist for the American daily newspaper USA Today, wrote on his X (formerly Twitter) account, “Go Woo-seok has just been posted,” and said, “His negotiation period is from 8:00 a.m. on January 5 (KST) to 10:00 p.m. on January 3 (KST) next year.” This is exactly the same as the negotiation period for Lee Jung-hoo announced by Kiwoom the previous day. Once the MLB office notifies the 30 teams of Lee’s posting, Lee is free to negotiate with all MLB teams from 8 a.m. ET the next day until 5 p.m. ET on the 30th day .Accordingly, Lee’s negotiations to enter the MLB will begin at 8 a.m. ET on the 5th, 10 p.m. KST on the 5th, and expire at 5 p.m. ET on the 3rd of the following month, 7 a.m. KST on the 4th of the following month .It is confirmed that Go Woo-seok was also posted on the same date as Lee Jung-hoo, so they are on the same path. The son and son-in-law of former LG coach Lee Jong-beom, 카지노사이트킹 the “Son of the Wind,” have begun their quest to reach the big leagues together.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.